Friends

Sometimes I Hate You

best-friend-quotes-109.jpg

Assalamualaikum. 😀

So, this entry i would like to talk about my friends that i like and love them but at the same time, i hate them sometimes. Why ?

Okay, try to imagine that you tell all about your secrets to your bestfriends including about your crush, your problems and so on . Then, when your crush walks next to you, your bestfriends will make the ugliest face that you never see it and that so annoyed you. Just like in this picture.

The-Awkward-Moment-When-You-are-Sitting-Next-to-Your-Crush

Annoyed aren’t you ? Geez . Seriously sometimes i feel regreted because i tell them who’s my crush. Im serious . And i know that my friends that actually im refer to will read this. And i hope they know that im refered to them.

So, my advice to my friends that im mentioned , please just do your nature face and dont do your ugly face when my crush walk beside me. Im begging you.

WARNING !! IF MY CRUSH OR ANYONE ELSE THAT SHOULD DO NOT KNOW ABOUT IT , KNOW ABOUT IT , I WILL CUT OFF YOUR HEAD . IM DEAD SERIOUS .

Thats all from me, the innocent n kind girl. K Bye . Assalamualaikum

Leave a Reply

