It's Me

THE SILENT FIGHTER

motivational-good-morning-quotes-some-days-you-just-have-to-create.jpg *i know the picture unrelated with the tittle . Just ignore it k :3

Assalamualaikum. Hi :3

How’s your day ? Hopefully it’s okay .

So, today what im going to talk about ? Im also donnot know ( Haha ) Give me couple of minutes to think . Thanks ..

*tik tok tik tok

Okay *claphands

Maybe i can talk about the tittle of my blog ‘ The Silent Fighter ‘ .

Some people ask me :

  • Why ‘ The Silent Fighter ‘ ?
  • Why dont just put your name ?
  • What is the meaning of ‘ The Silent Fighter’ ?

Why and whats the meaning of ‘ The Silent Fighter ‘ ?

Actually , the tittle comes to my mind suddenly. Perhaps inspired by the tittle of the novel ‘ The Silent Killer’ . I think i put it be my tittle because i wanted to be a person who does something without being noticed but in the end , i succeed to do something that make people proud of me than to be a person who want people know what he did but in the end, there was nothing that he do.

Why dont just put your name ?

I dont put my own name because i dislike to be known by people. I like to be unknown like Uwais Al-Qarni. Whos Uwais Al-Qarni ?? Please search it by yourself. Haha . Sorry. Im tooo lazy to tell.

Thats all maybe . K bye Assalamualaikum 😀

 

Leave a Reply

